Abby Floyd

Standard

So part two of my day with Kristen and Abby…

Abby loves photography so we have had fun learning and sharing this “hobby” together. She helped me at a Ashley and Kevin’s Wedding this past year while I was in my sicky sick pregnant phase. She has graduated now and is working for my mom as they start a new adventure with Teach Preschool’s Children Studio  and she will also be doing an internship this year with her church.  She is a free spirited young woman who has a heart after the Lord and I am so happy she has stuck around Indy for a little while longer. On top of having a great eye, the girl can sing, and she even taught herself how to play the guitar. Fellas, this girl is a catch…just sayin. :)

Leave a Reply

